If you would like to contact us or have any questions about Dumfries Harriers then please contact either our Membership Secretary or Club Secretary at the Email Address listed below:

    

Committee Email
Jane Lenza ~ Club Chairperson ajlroom40@btinternet.com
Steve Head ~ Club Secretary headcoach26.2@gmail.com
Willie Martin ~ Treasurer wrmartin.1@btinternet.com
Carolyn Davies ~ Ladies Captain cmadavies12@gmail.com
Dougie Kerr ~ Mens Captain

dougie.k@sky.com

Nicky Wood ~ Race Director
nickylittle@live.co.uk
Emma Knowles ~ Welfare & Child Protection Officer email_emma_88@yahoo.co.uk
Dougie Kerr ~ Membership Secretary

dougie.k@sky.com

Steve Head ~ Club Coach {UKA Level 3} headcoach26.2@gmail.com
Carolyn Davies ~ Media Representative cmadavies12@gmail.com
Jane Lenza ~ Grand Prix Coordinator

ajlroom40@btinternet.com

Alan Cameron ~ Hill & Trail Grand Prix Coordinator Alan.cameron@brownsfoodgroup.com
Liz Kerr ~ Social Secretary liz_kerr@hotmail.co.uk
Steve Carroll ~ Jog Scotland Leader

Stephen.Carroll@allianz.co.uk

Steve Head ~ Jog Scotland Leader headcoach26.2@gmail.com
Douglas Kerr ~ Jog Scotland Leader dougie.K@sky.com
Willie Martin ~ Jog Scotland Leader wrmartin.1@btinternet.com
Nicky Wood ~ Jog Scotland Leader nickylittle@live.co.uk
Jason Little ~ Club Website Coordinator
jasonthetrain@yahoo.com
Carolyn Davies~ Club Kit
cmadavies12@gmail.com