Todays date is 12 Nov 2018 :

Contacts

 

If you would like to contact us or have any questions about Dumfries Harriers then please contact either our Membership Secretary or Club Secretary at the Email Address listed below:

    

Committee Email
Jane Lenza ~ Club Chairperson ajlroom40@btinternet.com
Steve Head ~ Club Secretary/Treasurer headcoach26.2@gmail.com
Carolyn Davies ~ Ladies Captain cmadavies12@gmail.com
Dougie Kerr ~ Mens Captain

dougie.k@sky.com

Nicky Wood ~ Race Coordinator
nickylittle@live.co.uk
Emma Knowles ~ Welfare & Child Protection Officer email_emma_88@yahoo.co.uk
Anne Head ~ Membership Sec anneh52@hotmail.co.uk
Steve Head ~ Club Coach {UKA Level 3} headcoach26.2@gmail.com
Alan Cameron ~ Media Representative alancameron66@gmail.com
Jane Lenza ~ Grand Prix Coordinator

ajlroom40@btinternet.com

Alan Cameron ~ Hill & Trail Grand Prix Coordinator alancameron66@gmail.com
Liz Kerr ~ Social Secretary liz_kerr@hotmail.co.uk
Steve Carroll ~ Jog Scotland Leader

Stephen.Carroll@allianz.co.uk

Steve Head ~ Jog Scotland Leader headcoach26.2@gmail.com
Douglas Kerr ~ Jog Scotland Leader dougie.K@sky.com
Willie Martin ~ Jog Scotland Leader wrmartin.1@btinternet.com
Nicky Wood ~ Jog Scotland Leader nickylittle@live.co.uk
Jason Little~ Club Website Coordinator
jasonphud@yahoo.co.uk
Carolyn Davies~ Club Kit
cmadavies12@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

TheBuckmaker WordPress Themes | presented by hoTTemplate.de