Todays date is 17 Nov 2017 :

Contacts

 

If you would like to contact us or have any questions about Dumfries Harriers then click here to go to our email contact form or alternatively we can be contacted at:

    

Committee Email
Keith Ainslie ~ Club Chairperson k.ainslie@jamesjones.co.uk
Steve Head ~ Club Secretary/Treasurer headcoach26.2@gmail.com
Diane Anderson ~ Ladies Captain missdiane1983@googlemail.com
Steve Carroll ~ Mens Captain

Stephen.Carroll@allianz.co.uk

Steve Head ~ Race Coordinator
steve@mile26.fsnet.co.uk
Emma Knowles ~ Welfare & Child Protection Officer email_emma_88@yahoo.co.uk
Anne Head ~ Membership Sec anneh52@hotmail.co.uk
Steve Head ~ Club Coach {UKA Level 3} headcoach26.2@gmail.com
Emma Knowles ~ Media Representative email_emma_88@yahoo.co.uk
Stuart Fair ~ Sports Council Representative sfairdfs@yahoo.co.uk
Jane Lenza ~ Grand Prix Coordinator

ajlroom40@btinternet.com

Lesley Jeffrey ~ Social Secretary ltf29@talktalk.net
Steve Carroll ~ Jog Scotland Leader

Stephen.Carroll@allianz.co.uk

Steve Head ~ Jog Scotland Leader headcoach26.2@gmail.com
Douglas Kerr ~ Jog Scotland Leader dougie.K@sky.com
Willie Martin ~ Jog Scotland Leader wrmartin.1@btinternet.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

TheBuckmaker WordPress Themes | presented by hoTTemplate.de