2020 Events For Your Diary……………………………

 

Every Saturday
Park Runs ~ 5k
Sunday 15th March 2020
Carlisle Half & 10K
Sunday 15th March 2020
Criffel Hill Race
Sunday 15th March 2020
Liverpool Half Marathon
Sunday 29th March 2020
Buttermere 20K Trail Race
4th April 2020
Screel
4th April 2020
Kielder Ultra Trail and 20M Trail Race
5th April 2020
Manchester Marathon
12th April 2020
Run Livingston Half Marathon and 10K
12th April 2020
Gateshead Half Marathon
6th May 2020 onwards
Kendal 10K Road Race Series
Sunday 10th May 2020 onwards
Leeds Half Marathon
13th May 2020
Carlisle Urban 10K
Saturday 23rd May 2020
Kirkcudbright 10K – Club Championship
Saturday 23rd- Sunday 24th May 2020
Edinburgh Marathon Festival
Sunday 24th May 2020
Great Manchester Run Half and 10K
Wednesday 3rd June 2020
Carlisle Tri 10K
20th June 2020
Muckle Toon Half Marathon
4th July 2020
2020 Mizuno Endure24 Leeds
24th-26th July 2020
Montane Lakeland 50 and 100
1st August 2020
Merrick
Saturday 29th August 2020
Escape The City
Sunday 30th August 2020
Glasgow Mens 10K
Sunday 13th September 2020
Great North Run
3rd & 4th October 2020
Kielder Marathon, Half & 10K
Saturday 10th October 2020
Glasgow Half Marathon and 10K
Saturday 10th October 2020
Baldoon Runway 10K
10th October 2020
Manor Water
10th October 2020
Tweed Valley Tunnel Trail Run
11th October 2020
Stirling Scottish Marathon
31st October 2020
Tinto
14th November 2020
Wooler Trail Marathon
Sunday 22nd November 2020
Strathclyde Loch Marathon and Half